Results Copa del Rey, Barcelona Win at the Opposite Cage

Results Copa del Rey, Barcelona Win at the Opposite Cage

Barcelona won 3-0 at Real Murcia in the first round of the 32nd Copa del Rey Nueva Condomina Stadium on Tuesday (24/10/2017) local time or Wednesday morning GMT. Barcelona’s three goals scored Paco Alcacer (44), Gerard Deulofeu (52 ‘), and Jose Arnaiz (56’).

As the observation, despite falling with the majority of second-tier players, Barcelona still shows its class at Real Murcia headquarters.

Barcelona led 1-0 in the 44th minute. Paco Alcacer steadily converts Deulofeu’s cross with a measured header.

Alcacer’s header made the home goalkeeper, Alex Santome, dead step. 1-0 score lasted until halftime.

The visitors doubled the lead in the 52nd minute. Deulofeu brilliantly poked Real Murcia’s three players into the penalty box and scored a goal.

Just four minutes away, La Blaugrana, nicknamed Barcelona, ‚Äč‚Äčagain added goals. This time, Jose Arnaiz is showing off.

The 22-year-old Barcelona striker stabbed a hard shot from inside the 12-fitting box. The 3-0 score for Barcelona remains unchanged until the long whistle sounds.

Foster children Ernesto Valverde will turn to entertain Real Murcia in the second leg of the 32nd leg at the Camp Nou Stadium on Wednesday (29/11/2017) local time or Thursday morning GMT. (Septian Tambunan)

Here are the complete results of the first leg match of the 32nd round of the Copa del Rey until Wednesday (25/10/2017) morning WIB:

FC Cartagena 0-3 Sevilla (Pablo Sarabia 25 ‘, Joaquin Correa 35’, Luis Muriel 51 ‘)

Numancia 2-1 Malaga (Ignacio Agustin Sanchez 90 + 3 ‘, Alberto Escassi 90 + 5’; Jose Luis Garcia 21 ‘)

Real Zaragoza 0-2 Valencia (Rodrigo Moreno 81 ‘, Dani Parejo 90 + 1’-pen)

Getafe 0-1 Deportivo Alaves (Christian Santos 87 ‘)

Cadiz 1-2 Real Betis (Alejandro Fernandez 21 ‘; Sergio Leon 6’, 54 ‘)

Real Murcia 0-3 Barcelona (Paco Alcacer 44 ‘, Gerard Deulofeu 52’, Jose Arnaiz 56 ‘)

Composition of players

Real Murcia (4-5-1): 1-Alex Santome; 3-Juanra, 5-Alex Ortiz, 4-Orfila, 2-Antonio Escribano; 11-Abel Molinero (16-Salva Chamorro 61 ‘), 8-Jordan Dominguez, 6-David Mateos (14-Armando Ortiz 76’), 10-Fernando Llorente (15-David Sanchez 61 ‘), 7-Nadjib Montes; 9-Elady Zorrilla

Coach: Jose Salmeron

Barcelona (4-3-3): 13-Jasper Cillessen; 2-Nelson Semedo, 14-Javier Mascherano, 25-Thomas Vermaelen, 19-Lucas Digne (36-Marc Cucurella 83 ‘); 26-Carles Alena (20-Sergi Roberto 76 ‘), 21-Andre Gomes, 6-Denis Suarez; 16-Gerard Deulofeu (4-Ivan Rakitic 76 ‘), 17-Paco Alcacer, 37-Jose Arnaiz

Coach: Ernesto Valverde

Referee: Jose Munuera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *